WARNING: Dynasale.be - Facebook Phishing Page

May 23rd, 2009

Dynasale.be is a Facebook phishing page. You should not visit the site nor try to log to dynasale.be using your Facebook credentials.

There are other facebook scam sites you should be aware of:…

Brunga.at
Areps.at
ponbon.im
151.im
check151.im
junglemix.in
fblight.com
fbstarter.com
fbaction.net

Entry Filed under: English Blog, Internet

Leave a Comment

Required

Required, hidden

This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)

You must read and type the 4 chars within 0..9 and A..F, and submit the form.

  

Oh no, I cannot read this. Please, generate a

Some HTML allowed:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Search

Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Posts by Category

Posts by Month


Latest Posts

My Websites:

Book Authors:

Music:

Advertisings:

Most Recent Posts

Syndication

Management

Stats:
eXTReMe Tracker