After nearly 11 years, I’ve finally decided to pull the plug on Usenet archive:

The page you have requested no longer exists!

But don’t panic just yet!

I’ve coded this page in a way, that it’s monitoring each redirect & capturing data about the thread you’ve requested. Page you’ve requested is still available in Google’s Usenet Archive. You should be able to access it using following URL:

RAID 10..

Note: I can’t guarantee that all pages can be found in Google Groups, but over 90% of the content should be there. If not, try the resources below!

Nested RAID levels! – parity of RAID 5. Nested RAID levels include RAID 01, RAID 10, RAID 100, RAID 50 and RAID 60, which all combine data striping with other RAID techniques;
Non-standard RAID levels! – performance penalty of RAID-DP is typically under 2% when compared to a similar RAID 4 configuration. RAID 5E, RAID 5EE, and RAID 6E (with the added E
RAID! – article is about the data storage technology. For other uses, see Raid (disambiguation). RAID (originally redundant array of inexpensive disks; now commonly
Mdadm! – devices. RAID 6 – Like RAID 5, but with two parity segments per stripe. RAID 10 – Take a number of RAID 1 mirrorsets and stripe across them RAID 0 style
Operation Pierce Arrow! – Navy Prisoner of War in Vietnam. Pilots estimated that the Vinh raid destroyed 10 percent of North Vietnam’s entire petroleum storage, together with

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code class="" title="" data-url=""> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> <pre class="" title="" data-url=""> <span class="" title="" data-url="">

Post Navigation